Result for annual board member elections

Wichert Akkerman secretary at
Thu Jul 29 16:56:25 UTC 2004

The results of annual board member elections are in: 85 people voted
and selected the following two people:

    Bdale Garbee
    Branden Robinson

They will replace Wichert Akkerman and Ean Schuessler. Details on the
vote can be found online at the following address:


Wichert Akkerman <wichert at>    It is simple to make things.                   It is hard to make things simple.

More information about the Spi-announce mailing list