New Board of Director members and Officers

David Graham - SPI Secretary cdlu at
Tue Aug 10 19:50:48 UTC 2004

At the Board meeting of August 10th, 2004, 2 new board members were
brought on and the officers were selected as follows:

Appendix A: The Current Board:

John Goerzen            (President)
Benj. Mako Hill         (Vice President)
Jimmy Kaplowitz         (Treasurer)
David Graham            (Secretary)

Bdale Garbee (elected July 29)
Ian Jackson
Bruce Perens
Branden Robinson (elected July 29)
Martin 'Joey' Schulze

David Graham, SPI Secretary
cdlu at

More information about the Spi-announce mailing list