Election results

Neil McGovern neilm at spi-inc.org
Sun Jul 29 00:20:53 UTC 2007

The election for board members and the results are as follows:

The following members are appointed to the SPI board:
Bdale Garbee
David Graham
Luk Claes
Joerg Jaspert
Joshua D. Drake
Martin Zobel-Helas

The following members are thanked for running:
Ian Jackson
Christel Dahlskjaer
Rico Gloeckner
Richard Hartmann
Martin 'Joey' Schulze
Robert Brockway
MJ Ray

95 votes were received.

For the detailed results, please see:
Neil McGovern
Secretary, Software in the Public Interest, Inc.
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 189 bytes
Desc: Digital signature
Url : http://lists.spi-inc.org/pipermail/spi-announce/attachments/20070729/f3f04b71/attachment.pgp

More information about the Spi-announce mailing list