2010 Annual SPI board member election

Jonathan McDowell noodles at earth.li
Mon Jun 14 20:03:13 UTC 2010

As per our by-laws[0] and resolution 2004-08-10-dbg.2[1] nominations for
the annual SPI board member election will open on July 1st and close on
July 14th. Voting will open on July 15th and run until the end of July

There are 5 seats up for re-election this year:

Luk Claes
Joshua D. Drake
Bdale Garbee
Joerg Jaspert
Martin Zobel-Helas

This notice is intended to be a "heads-up" to potential candidates. A
further announcement will be sent when nominations are open.

Secretary, Software in the Public Interest, Inc.

[0] http://www.spi-inc.org/corporate/by-laws
[1] http://www.spi-inc.org/corporate/resolutions/2004-08-10-dbg.2

Synonym: word used when you can't spell the one you want
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 835 bytes
Desc: Digital signature
Url : http://lists.spi-inc.org/pipermail/spi-announce/attachments/20100614/1e87226e/attachment.pgp 

More information about the Spi-announce mailing list