2018 SPI Board Election Results

Martin Michlmayr tbm at cyrius.com
Fri Jul 27 21:04:38 UTC 2018

The 2018 SPI board election has now completed and I am pleased to be
able to announce the results as follows:

The following members are appointed to the SPI board:

 * Luca Filipozzi
 * Stephen Frost
 * Michael Schultheiss

The following members are thanked for running:

 * R. Tyler Croy

Full results are available at:

Martin Michlmayr
President, Software in the Public Interest, Inc.

More information about the Spi-announce mailing list